Board of Directors

Executive Directors

Mr. Ma Xiaoming
Mr. Meng Jun
Mr. Zhang Yumin
Mr. Liu Jun
Mr. He Xiaolu
Mr. Jiang Wei

Board of Directors

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Tang Chi Wai
Mr. Gan Weimin
Prof. Cao Lixin

Company Secretary

Mr. Au Wai Keung, FCPA


Ernst & Young
Certified Public Accountants
22/F, CITIC Tower
1 Tim Mei Avenue
Central, Hong Kong

Legal Advisor

Chiu & Partners
40/F, Jardine House
1 Connaught Place
Central, Hong Kong

Principal Share Registrar

Conyers Trust Company (Cayman) Limited
Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive
P.O. Box 2681, Grand Cayman
Cayman Islands

Hong Kong Share Registrar

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor
Hopewell Centre
183 Queen’s Road East
Hong Kong

Principal Place of Business in Hong Kong

Unit 1503, 15/F, Midas Plaza
1 Tai Yau Street, San Po Kong
Hong Kong

Registered Office

Cricket Square
Hutchins Drive
P.O. Box 2681
Grand Cayman KY1-1111
Cayman Islands

Investor and Media Relations

Porda Havas International Finance Communications Group
Unit 2401, 24/F, Admiralty Centre Tower II
18 Harcourt Road, Admiralty, Hong Kong

Ticker Symbol

Listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong
Limited under the share ticker number 1571