Corporate Info

Board of Directors Executive Directors

Mr. Ma Xiaoming

Mr. Meng Jun

Mr. Zhang Yumin

Mr. Liu Jun

Mr. He Xiaolu

Mr. Jiang Wei

Board of Directors Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Tang Chi Wei

Mr. Gan Weimin

Prof. Cao Lixin

Company Secretary

Mr. Au Wai Keung, FCPA

Principal Place of Business in Hong Kong

Unit 1503, 15/F, Midas Plaza

1 Tai Yau Street, San Po Kong


Hong Kong

Hong Kong Share Registrar

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited

Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor

Hopewell Centre

183 Queen’s Road East


Hong Kong

Principal Share Registrar

Conyers Trust Company (Cayman) Limited
Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive
P.O. Box 2681, Grand Cayman
Cayman Islands

Legal Advisor

Chiu & Partners

40/F, Jardine House

1 Connaught Place

Central, Hong Kong


Ernst & Young

Certified Public Accountants

22/F, CITIC Tower
1 Tim Mei Avenue
Central, Hong Kong

Investor and Media Relations

Xin Point IR Team

Keen Point Industrial Park, Xikeng, ZhongKai District

HuiZhou, Guangdong, CHINA

Ticker Symbol

Listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong

Limited under the share ticker number 1571

Registered Office

Cricket Square
Hutchins Drive
P.O. Box 2681
Grand Cayman KY1-1111
Cayman Islands